Sign In Forgot Password

Stretching with Shelly and Sienna

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

6. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

7. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

8. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

9. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

10. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

11. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

12. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

13. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

14. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

15. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

16. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

17. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

18. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

19. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Join Shelly Handel and his gymnast granddaughter Sienna, for Stretching with Shelly and Sienna Sundays and Wednesdays at 10:15 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782